Make your own free website on



The faculties of keen college are very keen to give their best to the students. Keen college have a vast well qualified & certified   pool of  IT gurus which includes full time as well as part time . The faculties are headed by Dr. S. K. Popli our Principal , who is PhD in English and a renowned academician with a vast experience . Our College Director Mrs Anupama Choudhary a Post Graduate in Computer Science is also guiding the faculty team .

Other faculties includes

1. Mr. Lakhbir Singh ( MCA)

2. Ms. Rama Gaur ( BE ELECTRONICS)

3. MS. Harpreet Kaur ( M Sc Computer Science)

4. Mr. Anil Tiwari ( MBA)

5. Ms. Neha sharma ( MBA)

6. Mr. Tarun Nayyer ( M Sc Maths)

7. Mr. Mukesh Yadav ( M Com , PGDCA)

8. Ms. Monika Purohit ( A level )



Back to Home Page

Head Office :5-E-188,189 J.N.V. Colony,Bikaner Ph: 0151-2232128,2232075
College Campus : Bikaner - Napasar road , Ph: 0151 3202128e-mail :