Make your own free website on


M. Sc. In Computer Science


Duration – Two years

Eligibility – 50% marks in Graduation of any recognized university in any discipline. (Relaxation to SC/ST & OBC as per university rules)


The examination schedule of MCS course of UOB is annual. The syllabus is upgraded regularly as per the need of market. The course curriculum is as follows .Each Theory paper consists of 100 marks and Practical paper consists of 100 marks.


M. Sc. In Computer Science(previous)


MCS Theory Papers


MCS-101 Computer Organization

MCS-102 Programming with C++

MCS-103 Relational Database Management System

MCS-104 Operating System

MCS-105 Computer Networks

MCS-106 Discrete Mathematics


MCS Practical Papers


MCS-107 Programming with C++

MCS-108 Relational Database Management System

MCS-109 Operating System


M. Sc. In Computer Science(Final)


MCS Theory Papers


MCS-201 Data and file Structures

MCS-202 Software Engineering and VB

MCS-203 Computer Graphics


MCS-205 Artificial Intelligence

MCS-206 Projects(Report , Viva–Voice)


MCS Practical Papers


MCS-207 Data and file Structures

MCS-108 Programming with Visual Basics




Back to Home Page

Head Office :5-E-188,189 J.N.V. Colony,Bikaner Ph: 0151-2232128,2232075
College Campus : Bikaner - Napasar road , Ph: 0151 3202128 e-mail :